Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Audiobooks » Cruel Miracles

Cruel Miracles


"This fourth volume in Orson Scott Card’s five-volume anthology of short stories features six tales with religious and spiritual themes, exploring the mysteries of ritual, sacrifice, faith, and death. Discover why immortal beings seek mortal gods, witness the consequences of a vengeful spirit, enter behind the scenes of the lives of television faith healers, and more. Stories include: Mortal Gods, Saving Grace, Eye for Eye, St. Amy’s Tale, Kingsmeat, and Holy. In a series of introductions and afterwords, Card offers background commentaries for each story."

Purchase Cruel Miracles from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: faith, Orson, Cruel, Miracles, Scott