Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Black Hole » Sidney Sheldon 18 books

Sidney Sheldon 18 books


Best known today for his exciting blockbuster novels, Sidney Sheldon is the author of The Best Laid Plans, Nothing Lasts Forever, The Stars Shine Down, The Doomsday Conspiracy, Memories of Midnight, The Sands of Time, Windmills of the Gods, If Tomorrow Comes, Master of the Game, Rage of Angels, Bloodline, A Stranger in the Mirror, and The Other Side of Midnight. Almost all have been number-one international bestsellers. His first book, The Naked Face, was acclaimed by the New York Times as "the best first mystery of the year" and received an Edgar Award. Most of his novels have become major feature films or TV miniseries, and there are more than 275 million copies of his books in print throughout the world.
The books published here include:
•  The Naked Face (1970)
•  The Other Side of Midnight (1973)
•  A Stranger in the Mirror (1976)
•  Bloodline (1977)
•  Rage of Angels (1980)
•  Master of the Game (1982)
•  If Tomorrow Comes (1985)
•  Windmills of the Gods (1987)
•  The Sands of Time (1988)
•  Memories of Midnight (1990)
•  The Doomsday Conspiracy (1991)
•  The Stars Shine Down (1992)
•  Nothing Lasts Forever (1994)
•  Morning, Noon and Night (1995)
•  The Best Laid Plans (1997)
•  Tell Me Your Dreams (1998)
•  The Sky Is Falling (2001)
•  Are You Afraid of the Dark? (2004)
 No collections, please
Tags: Sidney, Midnight, first, novels, Sheldon, books