Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Multimedia » Audio » Disney Princess Christmas (2009) - CD

Disney Princess Christmas (2009) - CD


Disney Princess Christmas (2009)


Enjoy a fairy tale holiday with our Disney Princess Christmas Album CD featuring a collection of festive favorites from the Disney Princesses, including The Holly and the Ivy and The Twelve Days of Christmas!





01) Christmas Eve Dinner                            [4:00]

02) Christmas Is Coming!                            [3:36]

03) Have a Holly Jolly Christmas                    [2:09]

04) I'm Giving Love for Christmas                   [2:36]

05) Christmas In the Ocean                          [3:05]

06) It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year        [2:53]

07) Silver and Gold (Princess Version)              [3:27]

08) Holidays At Home                                [2:32]

09) The Holly and the Ivy                           [3:01]

10) The Christmas Waltz                             [2:26]

11) Ariel's Christmas Island                        [2:54]

12) Christmas With My Prince                        [3:01]

13) The Night Before Christmas                      [2:48]

14) The Twelve Days of Christmas (Princess Version) [3:42]



Purchase Disney Princess Christmas (2009) - CD from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Disney, Christmas, Princess, Princesses, including, Christmas, Disney