Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » Glen Cook Starfishers Series

Glen Cook Starfishers Series


The Vendetta In Space...had started centuries before "Mouse" Storm was born...with his grandfather's raid on the planet Prefactias, the blood bath that freed the human slaves from their Sangaree masters. But one Sangaree survived-the young Norbon heir, the man who swore vengenace on the Storm family and their soldiers, in a carefully mapped plot that would take generations to fulfill. Now Mouse's father Gneaus must fight for an El Dorado of wealth on the burning half of the planet Blackworld. As the great private armies of all space clash on the narrow Shadowline that divides inferno from life-sheltering shade, Gneaus' half-brother Michael plays his traitorous games, and a man called Deeth pulls the deadly strings that threaten to entrap them all-as the Starfishers Trilogy begins.

1. Shadowline (1982)
2. Starfishers (1982)
3. Star's End (1982)



Approved by Englishcology

Purchase Glen Cook Starfishers Series from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: science, fictionGlen, Starfishers, Series, military, fictionGlen, science