Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » Graded Readers » Wuthering Heights (level 6)

Wuthering Heights (level 6)


Wuthering Heights is home to the Earnshaw family, who adopt an orphan called Heathcliff. When they grow up, Catherine Earnshaw and Heathcliff fall deeply in love. But Catherine decides to marry Edgar Linton from the big house across the moors. Heathcliff runs away in despair. When he returns some years later, a series of terrible events destroys the relationship between the Lintons and the Earnshaws.

A Family of Writers

Purchase Wuthering Heights (level 6) from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Heathcliff, Wuthering, Catherine, Earnshaw, Heights