Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » The Plains of Passage - Jean Auel

The Plains of Passage - Jean Auel


The Mammoth Hunters is a historical fiction novel by Jean M. Auel, releashed in 1990. It is the sequel to The Mammoth Hunters and fourth in the Earth’s Children series.


The enthralling Earth’s Children series has become a literary phenomenon, beloved by readers around the world. Now, in a brilliant novel as vividly authentic and entertaining as those that came before, Jean M. Auel returns us to the earliest days of humankind … and in the captivating adventures of the courageous heroine called Ayla. With her companion Jondalar, Ayla sets out on a daring and dangerous journey – away from the welcoming hearth of the Mammoth Hunters and into the unknown.

Purchase The Plains of Passage - Jean Auel from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Mammoth, Hunters, Children, rsquo, Plains