Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Read It Yourself : Dick Whittington - Level 4

Read It Yourself : Dick Whittington - Level 4


Read It Yourself is a series of graded readers designed to give young children a confident and successful start to reading.

Level 4 is suitable for children who are ready to read longer stories with a wider vocabulary. The stories are told in a simple way and with a richness of language which makes reading a rewarding experience . Repetition of new vocabulary reinforces the words the child is learning and exciting illustrations bring the action to life.
Read It Yourself Level 4
• Clear type
• Full, exciting story
• Wider and more interesting vocabulary
• Detailed pictures for added entertainment and discussion
Ladybird books website:

Purchase Read It Yourself : Dick Whittington - Level 4 from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: reading, Level, stories, Yourself, children, vocabulary