Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Audiobooks » Philip Pullman - The Amber Spyglass

Philip Pullman - The Amber Spyglass


The Amber Spyglass is the third (after The Golden Compass and The Subtle Knife) and final novel in the His Dark Materials series, written by British author Philip Pullman, and published in 2000.
The Amber Spyglass won the 2001 Whitbread Book of the Year award, a prestigious British literature award.
It is also the most controversial book.

Purchase Philip Pullman - The Amber Spyglass from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Amber, Spyglass, Philip, Pullman, award