Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » The Class

The Class


The Class
The Class is Erich Segal's 6th novel, his best-loved work, published in 1985. The Class is the Harvard Class of 1958 and in particular, refers to five members of this class: Andrew Eliot, Jason Gilbert, Theodore Lambros, Daniel Rossi and George Keller.

Purchase The Class from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Class, Gilbert, Jason, Eliot, Theodore