Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Coursebooks » Look at Me (Interactive Storybook)

Look at Me (Interactive Storybook)


Countless children have learnt to read with Biff, Chip, and Kipper. Look At Me is part of the phenomenally successful Reading Tree program which is used to teach reading in 80% of primary schools in the UK. The stories within it are about much-loved Biff, Chip and Kipper, their friends and family, and the exciting adventures they have together. They are carefully graded across 9 stages and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout.
Stage 1 (Approx Reading Age 4 - 5)

NB1: ADOBE Shockwave Player is required for interactive display in your web browser (Right-Click -> Open With -> Your Browser).
Free download:
Not registered yet? We'll like you more if you do!

NB2: To have the interactive features explained, open the dcr file and click the question mark button.

Purchase Look at Me (Interactive Storybook) from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Kipper, Reading, stages, contain, builtin