Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » Wilkie Collins - After Dark

Wilkie Collins - After Dark


A collection of supernatural stories, ghost stories and mysteries, linked by the story of Leah. By the author of The Woman in White and The Moonstone. Included in this volume are "A Terribly Strange Bed," "A Stolen Letter," "Sister Rose," "The Lady of Glenwith Grange," "Gabriel's Marriage," and "The Yellow Mask."

Purchase Wilkie Collins - After Dark from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.
Tags: stories, Glenwith, Grange, Sister, Letter