Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Coursebooks » Move It! 4: Tests

Move It! 4: Tests


Move It! is a four-level American English course with a complete print and digital learning package. Multiple options for dynamic, personalized classes motivate today's 21st century teenagers, whatever their learning styles. The first course for teenagers, fully implementing 21st Century Learning & Teaching, prepares students to succeed in the contemporary world.


The tests are at two levels of difficulty and in two different versions for each level. They are supplied in PDF format and as editable Word files so that teachers can modify them to suit their particular classroom situation.

The Tests consist of:

• 1 Diagnostic Test

• 9 Language Tests (each at two levels of difficulty: * and **)

• 3 Skills Tests (each at two levels of difficulty: * and **)

• 1 End of Year Test (at two levels of difficulty: * and **)

An answer key is also provided.

There is an A and B version of each test. The A and B versions differ from each other, not just in terms of the order in which items are presented, but also in terms of the content and test types. However they are at the same level of difficulty (whether * or **).

Purchase Move It! 4: Tests from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: course, learning, teenagers, implementing, Century