Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Audiobooks » Chicken Soup for the Soul: Celebrating Life

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Celebrating Life



01. I'm So Excited - Lawrence, Trevor
02. Celebration - Kool & The Gang
03. Walking on Sunshine - Katrina & The Waves
04. Shower the People - Taylor, James
05. Don't Worry, Be Happy - McFerrin, Bobby
06. This Is It - Loggins, Kenny
07. What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
08. Everything Is Beautiful - Stevens, Ray
09. Joy to the World - Three Dog Night
10. Good Morning Starshine - Original Cast from Broadway Production Hair
11. Born Free - Matt Monro
12. Wear Your Love Like Heaven - Donovan
13. I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony) - New Seekers
14. I've Got the Music in Me - Kiki Dee Band
15. Jack Canfield & Mark Victor Hansen's Closing Thoughts on Celebrating Life

Purchase Chicken Soup for the Soul: Celebrating Life from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: savor, collection, music, celebrate, wonderful, Chicken, Celebrating, inspirational