Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » Amanda Ashley's Book Collection

Amanda Ashley's Book Collection


The Collection includes 13 books:


Deeper Than the Night (08-1996)

Sunlight / Moonlight (01-1997)



A Darker Dream (07-1997)

Shades of Gray (01-1998)

Embrace the Night (04-1998)

Masquerade (09-2001)

The Captive (02-2002)

Midnight Embrace (02-2002)

After Sundown (02-2003)

Darkfest (11-2003)

A Whisper of Eternity (02-2004)

Purchase Amanda Ashley's Book Collection from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Collection, Ashley, Amanda, books, includes, Genre