Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » House of night series

House of night series


The four books in the House of Night series (Marked, Betrayed, Chosen and Untamed) as well as the upcoming Hunted (March 10), follow the life of Zoey Redbird.
After she is Marked, 16-year-old Zoey Redbird enters the House of Night and learns that she is no average fledgling. She has been Marked as special by the vampyre Goddess Nyx. But she is not the only fledgling at the House of Night with special powers. When she discovers that the leader of the Dark Daughters, the school's most elite club, is mis-using her Goddess-given gifts, Zoey must look deep within herself for the courage to embrace her destiny— with a little help from her new vampyre friends.

Purchase House of night series from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: fledgling, special, vampyre, Night, House, other, series, conflicts