Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » Gossip Girl #12: I Will Always Love You

Gossip Girl #12: I Will Always Love You


In this special deluxe hardcover, Serena, Blair, Nate, Chuck, and Dan are all back from the Ivy Leagues and other adventures for a holiday break in the city. Has college changed anyone? What kind of hookups and breakups were going on while our favorite BFFs were apart... and what will happen now that they're together again for the first time since the end of the original series?
"I Will Always Love You" follows Manhattan's most fabulous teens through the four holiday breaks of their college years and into adulthood. 
Not to fear, Gossip Girl will be there to dish all.

Purchase Gossip Girl #12: I Will Always Love You from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.
Tags: Vanessa, Blair, returns, starting, causing, Gossip, Always