Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Enid Blyton Ц The Famous Five Series(Audiobooks)

Enid Blyton Ц The Famous Five Series(Audiobooks)


The Famous Five are a group of children who have the sort of adventures most kids dream about, in a world where ginger beer flows and ham rolls are a staple diet. Julian, Dick and Anne get together with their cousin George in the first adventure, Five On A Treasure Island.

George is actually a girl who wants so desperately to be a boy she crops her hair and struts about doing boy things. She hates it when people call her by her correct name, Georgina. She has a dog called Timmy—oh yes, and an island. Most kids just have a dog, but George’s parents own Kirrin Island and let her run around on it as if it were her play-thing. Her parents are known to Julian, Dick and Anne as Uncle Quentin and Aunt Fanny.


This Upload includes:


01 – Five On A Treasure Island
02 – Five Go Adventuring Again
03 – Five Run Away Together
04 – Five Go To Smugglers Top
05 – Five Go Off In A Caravan


06 – Five On Kirrin Island Again
07 – Five Go Off To Camp
08 – Five Get Into Trouble
09 – Five Fall Into Adventure
10 – Five On A Hike Together


11 – Five Have A Wonderful Time
12 – Five Go Down To The Sea
13 – Five Go To Mystery Moor
14 – Five Have Plenty Of Fun
15 – Five On A Secret Trail


16 – Five Go To Billycock Hill
17 – Five Get Into A Fix
18 – Five On Finniston Farm
19 – Five Go To Demons Rock
20 – Five Have A Mystery To Solve


21 – Five Are Together Again
Five Have a Puzzling Time and Other Stories


Purchase Enid Blyton Ц The Famous Five Series(Audiobooks) from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Famous, first, George, their, adventure, Blyton, Series, Audiobooks, cousin