Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Fiction literature » Harry Potter 7 books British Edition

Harry Potter 7 books British Edition


Throughout the Harry Potter books, there are some variations between the Bloomsbury (British) and Scholastic (American) editions. The edition published here is British. Harry Potter is a series of seven fantasy novels written by the British author J.K. Rowling. The books chronicle the adventures of the adolescent wizard Harry Potter and his best friends Ron Weasly and Hermione Granger, all of whom are students at Hogwardts Schoolo of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The main story arc concerns Harry's quandary involving the evil wizard Lord Voldermot, who killed Harry's parents in his quest to conquer the wizarding world and subjugate non-magical people.

The books include:

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Purchase Harry Potter 7 books British Edition from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Harry, Potter, books, British, wizard