Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Coursebooks » 2011 CFA Level I Curriculum

2011 CFA Level I Curriculum


A committee of practicing CFA charterholders, in conjunction with CFA Institute staff, design the curriculum to deliver the Candidate Body of Knowledge (CBOK) to CFA Program candidates.
The curriculum for each exam level is organized into 18 study sessions, including assigned readings, learning outcome statements (LOS), and problem sets.


Vol 1: Ethical and Professional Standards + Quantiative Methods
VOl 2: Economics
Vol 3: Financila Reporting and Analysis
Vol 4: Coporate Finance + Portfolio Management
Vol 5: Equity + Fixed Income
Vol 6: Deravatives + Alternative Investments


Purchase 2011 CFA Level I Curriculum from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Knowledge, Candidate, Program, candidates, Curriculum, Level, deliver