Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Audiobooks » Freedom's Ransom by Anne McCaffrey

Freedom's Ransom by Anne McCaffrey


Freedom's Ransom is the fourth novel in Anne McCaffrey's Freedom series, also known as the Catteni Sequence. The sequel to Freedom's Landing, Freedom's Choice, and Freedom's Challenge, Freedom's Ransom will please some fans of this star-spanning science fiction series, but others will find the book slow-paced, talky, and lacking in action. Freedom's Ransom ends conclusively, with no major unresolved plot lines, yet leaves space for at least one sequel.

Purchase Freedom's Ransom by Anne McCaffrey from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Freedom, Ransom, series, sequel, McCaffrey