Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Kids Bop Christmas

Kids Bop Christmas


Rudolph the Reindeer, Frosty the Snowman, and the kid who just wants his two front teeth for Christmas all make an appearance in this goofy, upbeat collection of holiday songs for young children. In the tradition of Kidz Bop productions, children and adults alike sing the catchy classics, accompanied by plenty of jaunty rhythms, a horn section, and bells to set hands a-clapping. This CD is an excellent sing-along choice, as the arrangements are fairly traditional, with a jazzy electronic Fun Machine-feel. You'll find old standbys such as "Jingle Bells," "Jingle Bell Rock," and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," along with lesser-known songs like "Little Saint Nick" and "Run Rudolph Run." Let it snow! --Karin Snelson


Track list:

01. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer

02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

03. Frosty The Snowman

04. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas

05. Little Saint Nick

06. Jingle Bells

07. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

08. Run Rudolph Run

09. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

10. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

12. Jingle Bell Rock

13. We Need A Little Christmas

14. Wonderful Christmas Time

15. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth


Bitrate - 194kbps

Purchase Kids Bop Christmas from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Christmas, children, accompanied, plenty, classics, jaunty