Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Audiobooks » House of Night series audiobooks

House of Night series audiobooks


The four books in the House of Night series (Marked, Betrayed, Chosen and Untamed) follow the life of Zoey Redbird. 
After she is Marked, 16-year-old Zoey Redbird enters the House of Night and learns that she is no average fledgling. She has been Marked as special by the vampyre Goddess Nyx. But she is not the only fledgling at the House of Night with special powers. When she discovers that the leader of the Dark Daughters, the school's most elite club, is mis-using her Goddess-given gifts, Zoey must look deep within herself for the courage to embrace her destiny— with a little help from her new vampyre friends.


Narrator: Edwina Wren


Part 1 - 126Mb

Part 2 - 130Mb

Part 3 - 113Mb

Part 4 - 135Mb

Purchase House of Night series audiobooks from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Night, UntamedHouse, series, audiobooks, Chosen, House, Night, Untamed