Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Readers Stage 4 Collection

Readers Stage 4 Collection


Reading Tree is used to teach reading in 80% of primary schools. The stories within it are about much-loved Biff, Chip and Kipper,  their friends and family, and the exciting adventures they have together. They are carefully graded across 9 stages and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout.

-Nobody got wet
-The weather vane
-Poor old mum
-The wedding
-The camcorder
-The balloon
-House for sale
-The new house
-Come in
-The secret room
-The play
-The stoprm

Purchase Readers Stage 4 Collection from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.
Tags: Reading, contain, builtin, progression, stages, across, graded, together, false, X-NONE, throughout, REUPLOAD, NEEDED