Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Multimedia » Audio » Songs with subtitles 49

Songs with subtitles 49


      Rod Stewart
The Great American Songbook 2

     As Time Goes By...

The second series album, As Time Goes By: the Great American Songbook 2, reached number two in the US, number four in the UK and number one in Canada. "Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered", a duet with Cher went Top 20 on the US adult contemporary charts and Top 5 in Taiwan. "Time After Time" was another Top 30 track on the US adult contemporary charts. A musical called Tonight's The Night featuring many of Stewart's songs opened 7 November 2003 at London's Victoria Palace theatre. It is written and directed by Ben Elton, who previously created a similar production: We Will Rock You, with music by Queen.

01. Time After Time
02. I’m In The Mood For
03. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
04. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered (duet with Cher)
05. 'Till There Was You
06. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
07. Where Or When
08. Smile
09. My Heart Stood Still
10. Someone To Watch Over Me
11. As Time Goes By (duet with Queen Latifah)
12. I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Crazy She Calls Me
14. Our Love Is Here To Stay
Total Time : 46:32 min


Purchase Songs with subtitles 49 from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.
Tags: about, American, Songbook, Great, during, 1920s