Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Multimedia » Audio » Songs with subtitles 48

Songs with subtitles 48


       Rod Stewart
The Great American Songbook 1

     It Had to Be You...

The first album from the songbook series, It Had to Be You ... The Great American Songbook, reached number four on the US album chart, number eight in the UK and number ten in Canada when released in late 2002. The track These Foolish Things (which is actually a British, not American, song) reached number 13 on the Billboard adult contemporary charts and number two in Taiwan. "They Can't Take That Away From Me" went Top 20 on the world Internet charts and Top 30 on the adult contemporary charts.

01. You Go To My Head (feat. Dave Koz)
02. They Can't Take That Away From Me (feat. Arturo Sandoval)
03. The Way You Look Tonight
04. It Had To Be You (feat. Michael Brecker)
05. That Old Feeling (feat. Arturo Sandoval)
06. These Foolish Things (feat. Dave Koz)
07. The Very Thought Of You
08. Moonglow (feat. Arturo Sandoval)
09. I'll Be Seeing You
10. Everytime We Say Goodbye (feat. Dave Koz)
11. The Nearness Of You
12. For All We Know
13. We'll Be Together Again
14. That's All
Total Time : 49:46 min
Instructions for subtitles see:
Not registered yet? We'll like you more if you do!

Purchase Songs with subtitles 48 from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Songbook, American, Great, Stewart, about,       , during, 1920s