Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Audiobooks » Robin Cook - Coma (audiobook+text)

Robin Cook - Coma (audiobook+text)


The book "Coma" by Robin Cook is about four medical students entering the freighting world of medicine. The time is February of 1976. Three of the medical students are male and one is female. During this time it was very hard for a female to succeed as a doctor. It is even harder for Dr. Susan Wheeler to succeed when she uncovers a horrifying deception. The deception she uncovers is that a select group of senior doctors at Memorial Hospital are taking patients into minor surgery and making sure they do not ever wake up. The patients are not dead; they are in a comatose state. Susan discovers they are harvesting the patients' body parts. She is out to uncover the truth even if it means risking her own life.

Purchase Robin Cook - Coma (audiobook+text) from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Robin, Cook, Coma, medical, thriller, audiobook, patients, uncovers, female, succeed, Susan, deception