Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Multimedia » Audio » Christmas with Disney

Christmas with Disney


Название: Christmas with Disney

Жанр: детская музыка
Год выпуска диска: 2006
Производитель диска: Disney (USA)
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 39мин 21сек

Размер: 87.16 Mb

Описание: Favourite Christmas Songs And Carols


1. Here Comes Santa Claus
2. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
3. Jingle Bells
4. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
5. Frosty The Snowman
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Here We Come A Carolling
8. Deck The Halls
9. Joy To The World
10. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
11. Silent Night
12. Away In A Manger
13. Christmas Together, o Christmas Tree
14. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
15. From All Of Us To All Of You
16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Purchase Christmas with Disney from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Christmas, Santa, Claus, Nicholas, Saint, REJECTED, HOSTER, Silent