Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Breaking Dawn - Twilight series - book 4

Breaking Dawn - Twilight series - book 4


Breaking Dawn is the fourth novel in the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer. It is the last novel of the Twilight saga to be told from Bella Swan's perspective. Divided into three "books", or sections, all but Book 2 are told from the perspective of Bella Swan, with the second being told from the point of view of Jacob Black. Breaking Dawn was released on August 2, 2008 with a special midnight release party in many bookstores. From its initial print run of 3.7 million copies, 1.3 million were sold in the first 24 hours of its release, setting a record in first-day sales performance for the Hachette Book Group USA.

Purchase Breaking Dawn - Twilight series - book 4 from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Twilight, Bella, Breaking, perspective, release, million