Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Laura Years Series (all 9 books, illustrated)

Laura Years Series (all 9 books, illustrated)


Meet Laura Ingalls . . .

. . . the little girl who would grow up to write the Little House books. Pa Ingalls decides to sell the little log house, and the family sets out for Indian country! They travel from Wisconsin to Kansas and there, finally, Pa builds their little house on the prairie. Sometimes farm life is difficult, even dangerous, but Laura and the family are kept busy and are happy with the promise of their new life on the prairie.



The 9 books titles (in order with the links):

Little House in the Big Woods - 12,20 MB

Little House on the Prairie - 9,99 MB

Farmer Boy 6,44 MB

On the Banks of Plum Creek - 4,98 MB

By the Shores of Silver Lake - 7,40 MB

The Long Winter - 7,35 MB

Little Town on the Prairie - 7,18 MB

These Happy Golden Years - 4,76 MB

The First Four Years - 4,61 MB 



All 9 pdfs in a 2 parts rared package:

part1 - 38.15 MB

 part2 - 26.76 MB


Purchase Laura Years Series (all 9 books, illustrated) from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: little, Laura, books, house, their, Ingalls, family