Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Cedarmont Kids - Silly Songs

Cedarmont Kids - Silly Songs


18 wholesome fun songs for kids. Lyrics included.

Формат - mp3
Качество - 192 kbps
Время звучания: 30:56
Размер - 43 Mb

Track List
1. Dry Bones
2. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
3. Wise Man And The Foolish Man
4. S-M-I-L-E
5. Do Your Ears Han Low?
6. Rocka My Soul
7. Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink
8. fingers, Nose and Toes
9. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
10. Who Built The Ark?
11. Bingo
12. I Got Shoes
13. Looby Loo
14. Polly-Wolly-Doodle
15. Who Did (Swallow Jonah)
16. Michael Finnigan
17. Oh, You Can't Get To Heaven
18. There's A Hole In The Bucket

Purchase Cedarmont Kids - Silly Songs from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: Размер, звучания, Cedarmont, Silly, Songs