Make us homepage
Add to Favorites
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Main page » Kids » Sesame street "Born to add"

Sesame street "Born to add"


Artist : Various Artists

Album : Born To Add

Year : 1995

Track Listing

1. Born To Add (Bruce Stringbean And The S Street Band)

2. Cereal Girl (The Cereal Girl)

3. Count Up To Nine (Ft. Ftatateeta And The Bats) (The Count)

4. The Opposite Song (Chrissy And The Alphabeats)

5. The Ten Commandments Of Health (Dr. Thad And The Medications)

6. Me Going To Munch You, Munch You, Munch You (Cookie Monster Ft. Crumbs Unlimited And The Crumbs Unlimited Orchestra)

7. (I Can't Get No) Co-Operation (Mick Swagger And The Sesame Street Cobble Stones)

8. I Am Chicken (A Chicken)

9. With Every Beat Of My Heart (Little Jerry And The Monotones)

10. I Wish I Had A Friend To Play With Me (Bert)

11. Count It Higher (Chrissy And The Alphabeats)

12. Octopus Blues (An Octopus)

13. Barn In The U.S.A. (Ft. The Barnyard Animals) (Bruce Stringbean And The S Street Band)

Total Playing Time: 30:10 (min:sec)

Purchase Sesame street "Born to add" from
Dear user! You need to be registered and logged in to fully enjoy We recommend registering or logging in.

Tags: street, AddYear, 1995MP3Sesame, ArtistsAlbum, Various